Wood bat tournament champions

Mueller Builders, above, defeated Strobe’s Garage 8-7 on Sunday to take first place in this year’s Edgar Seasoned Players Wood Bat Tournament held at the Edgar Softball Complex. Team members are, left to right, front row: Dizzy Fergot, Dave Eckert, John Peterlik, Troy Ballerstein, Rick Mueller, Bruce Myszka, Del Ballerstein; back row: Dave Schraufnagel, Terry Gust, Trent Ballerstein, Steve Trawicki, Chris Trawicki, Scott Wirkus and Whitey Holbach.

Contact CW Media

The Star News: 715-748-2626
Tribune Phonograph: 715-223-2342
The Record Review: 715-223-2342
Tribune Record Gleaner: 715-255-8531
Courier Sentinel: 715-861-4414

Comment Here